Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts por Jojo Moyes

Titulo del libro: Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts

Autor: Jojo Moyes

Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts por Jojo Moyes

Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts de Jojo Moyes está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

Jojo Moyes con Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts

Críticas A heartwarming debut collection of short stories - all centred on everyday women - from the author of Me Before You (Mail on Sunday)A beautiful read (Hello)An undeniably enjoyable dose of escapism (Irish Independent)The best-selling queen of romantic fiction has delivered the goods. You'll love getting lost in these charming tales (Sunday Mirror)Moyes' characters are so real you want to find out what happens to them (Choice)Delightful (Prima)From unhappy women overcoming problems to fairytale romance, you'll love getting lost in these charming tales (People)A book that maps the wonder of everyday love (Metro)Lots to cheer about in Moyes' first collection of short stories. If you want romance, the title story and its hapless heroine Nell will give it to you in spades (Red)With a talent for writing about the everyday in a wonderfully warm and wacky way, Moyes somehow manages to break your heart before restoring your faith in love (Sunday Express) Reseña del editor From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle époque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You. Ver Descripción del producto

Los más vendidos Libros